Is My Son A Solar Lighting Installer?

"Solar Garden Lighting"It was close to dusk when the package arrived, my son the player, came and informed me that UPS had just delivered our  solar garden lighting products. Since my son was looking forward to setting them up for as a surprise for my wife, it was his duty to placed them along the garden and driveway.

My son was all smiles given his involvement as it was so close to sundown. He was in total control. His sister said he should hurry because mom would be home any moment. As darkness envelopes the area, the transformation of the landscape was on a wonderous change as decent lighting was confirmed.

 At this point, all I heard was the sound of excitement flowering the night from my wife as she drove on the driveway. She was extremely happy about the whole thing and very satisfied about the solar lighting our son had installed in just a few minutes of his time. He stood there quietly listening to the praises he received for such an easy setup.

Leave a comment